Allison a Nanny for Hire in Downey, CA 90240

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really want to be a nanny because I have a love for children. I know that sounds clique and perhaps it is but I really would love to be a part of their lives and give them the comfort they would need.

Allison nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:682869

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter for the last four years. I have mainly taken care of a large family with seven kids. The youngest of these children was under one and the oldest was eight. I can handle pressure very well and am good with boys and girls. It was my responsibility to cook and clean for the family while the parents were gone as well as make sure the children got to bed on time.

Additional Comments: I am responsible and organized. I was lucky enough to have a stay at home parent when I was growing up but I completely understand the need to work in today's fast-paced environment so I am seeking to make those parents' lives easier.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.