Nanny available in Downers Grove, IL - 687322 -

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny to share my knowledge and experiences with a caring and loving family that I will build a long last relationship with. I would like to share my expertise with the children and help them learn and grow in a fun, and engaging way.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:687322

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I am currently a Preschool teacher in Chicago and have a classroom of twenty 3-4 year olds. I have a Bachelors in Elementary Education as well as my teaching certificate. I have been teaching and working with various aged children since 2008. I have experience working in a preschool, first, second, and fifth grade classrooms.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.