Nanny available in Downers Grove, IL - 656065 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Downers Grove, IL 60516

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always had a desire to be around children. I enjoy their company, teaching them new skills, and being a role model for them. This desire has lead me to be around children in my previous jobs, and I wish to continue that in a nanny position.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:656065

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have been a baby sitter from the age of 10. My experience started as babysitting my two younger sisters and moved on to babysitting as needed for family, friends and neighborhood families. This past summer I was a nanny for a 12 year old girl, nannying 6 hours a day, 5 days a week. I have taught swim lessons for the past 2 years as well, teaching ages 3 to 12 of different skill levels. I also have tutoring experience, being a Spanish tutor for 3 years in high school, tutoring high school students.

Additional Comments: I am CPR certified as well as Frist Aid Certified and am in the process of receiving my certification for Certified Nursing Assistant


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.