Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Downers Grove, IL 60615

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Having earned a nutritional science degree from the University of Minnesota this past May, I have learned how to provide healthy and well-balanced diets to your children. I know how to cook, bake, clean, and facilitate (as well as participate) in games, activities, and sports.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:561786

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny in high school for two kids for two summers before coming to college. I am now an aunt and when I go home, I often babysit her to help out my sister and her family.

Additional Comments: I am currently pursuing my doctorate degree in Dental Medicine at Midwestern University in Downers Grove.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.