Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Downers Grove, IL 60515

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children. Being around children makes me the happiest. I know how to make every child smile and have fun and that's what makes me happiest in life.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:487165

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have babysat and nannied for numerous families as well as working as a swim instructor for infant-5 year olds and a lifeguard. I was also a preschool teacher's assistant for 2 years. I have always been known as going the extra mile and helping with housework so you, the parents, can come home and relax and enjoy your precious free time with your young ones. I am responsible and mature and I also know what kids love to do to have fun! I love to be outdoors and find fun activities for the kids. I love to on adventures!

Additional Comments: I am a single mother and have a 2.5 year old daughter who is only in my care. The last family I worked with had no issue in me bringing my daughter to work with me. I worked with them for almost 5 years, so they knew me before I was pregnant, during my pregnancy, and after and welcomed my daughter as a part of their family as well as me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.