Delia a Nanny for Hire in Downers Grove, IL 60516

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I genuinely do love working with children, and I prefer it over any other job at this point. I love their joyful spirit and their playfulness. I would also like to be able to bring my son with me to work.

Delia nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:340569

5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have been around children my whole life, I come a big family and a huge extended family. I taught Sunday school for 10 years, have been babysitting for about 15 years, and nannying for 5 years. Now, I have a 14 month old son and I've been enjoying every minute of motherhood. I vibe really well with children, I have a lot of patience and compassion. I went to art school so I love doing arts and crafts as well as being outdoors and being active!

Additional Comments: I love doing art activities with children...crafts, painting, drawing etc. I am very health conscious and believe that children should be stimulated in other ways besides watching TV.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Romanian Nationality:Romanian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.