Nanny available in Dowingtown, PA - 520103 -

Jessie a Nanny for Hire in Dowingtown, PA 19335

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I enjoy working with children and keeping active. I have worked with children my entire life and feel comfortable working with children.

Jessie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:520103

6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I am currently a 5th grade teacher. I have been at my school for over a year now. Previous to that I was substitute teaching in various schools and performed a long term sub at Upper Merion. The past three summers I worked as an art instructor at a camp. Throughout high school and college I worked at various daycares and babysat.

Additional Comments: Have a wonderful day! :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.