Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Dowagiac, MI 49047

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with children. I love to see them grow and learn and I like knowing that I can make a difference in a child's life.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:603880

1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: Currently working at a daycare and have been there for almost 2 years. I have worked with infant and toddlers and also preschool(ages 2-5).I also cleaned and sanitized toys and shelves, changing tables, did laundry, dishes and vaccuming.

Additional Comments: I love animals and would not mind if the home had one, I am willing to take care of the pets as well if the family has one. I am willing to potty train, read, teach and keep children active upon hiring.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.