Nanny available in Dover, TN - 658724 - Nannies4hire.com

Camisha a Nanny for Hire in Dover, TN 37058

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I like having the opportunity to watch kids grow up. Kids are just the sweetest. I have never ran across a child that didn't like me. I am 18 and I still have the energy it takes to keep them entertained. I also know how hard it is to raise kids and to work at the same time. So I feel like that's where I come in!:)

Camisha nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:658724

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:KY, TN


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest out of three kids, I have helped take care of my brother who is currently 12, and I have helped take care of my step sister who is 17 now. So I have many years of experience dealing with both genders.

Additional Comments: I have a kitten who is a month old, three guinea pigs who are caged up.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.