Nanny available in Dover, NJ - 681026 - Nannies4hire.com

Liz a Nanny for Hire in Dover, NJ 07801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Back in my country I was studying Elementary Education working with kids is my passion!

Liz nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:681026

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: My name is Liz.I am currently seeking a full-time position as a nanny where education,experience,and developed skills will be of value.I have ten years of documented experience having provided service for families and children that have ranged from infants to teenagers.My experience in early childhood development has been one of my greatest assets. i enjoy engaging children in out door activities to help them develop their motor skills and i have an outstanding artistic background that allows children to be apart of the learning process.I am firm believer in education and have acquired skills that enhance children's learning while following developmentally appropriate practices.I understand diversity and am to address the unique learning styles of every child.In addition to my obligations to children,I am open to taking on other tasks such as light cleaning,laundry,as well as the preparation of meals that will not interfere with any of my current responsibilities. This is my contact information 9732883519 feel free to call if you have any question. Thanks for your time! Have a wonderful day!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.