Anna Carolina a Nanny for Hire in Dover, NH 03820

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I am great and I love beeing around kids!

Anna Carolina nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:752844

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME, MA, NH

My past childcare experience: • Affectionately cared for three children, ages 3 months, 3 and 5 years old • Transported children to and from school, appointments and entertainment activities. • Engaged children with puzzles and games. • Read books and taught the alphabet and numbers. • Bathed and showered, changed diapers and clothes. • Helped with children´s laundry and beds. • Fed the infant with formula and baby food. • Prepared meals, including native dishes from Brazil. • Encouraged infant mobility.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.