Christopher a Nanny for Hire in Dover, NH 03820

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Kids are our future and i believe i can help them become better people and hope to work with students one day. Also i love to play games child at heart foursqaure, tennis wall ball. I wanted to become big brother but never got the chance.

Christopher nanny Gender:Male Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:678280

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ME, NH

My past childcare experience: I have watch my sister when she was younger i also watch two boys from two differently families one my dad's gf friend the other was my moms friend. one of the child had attention disorder i not sure the real name of it sorry

Additional Comments: I have disabilities that is chromosome ring 18 disorder I am very much independent. I have and am youth softball fast pitch umpire i used to umpire baseball as well. Softball more "relax"

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.