Nanny available in Dover, MA - 612408 - Nannies4hire.com

Hildy a Nanny for Hire in Dover, MA 02030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

There is nothing better then working with babies, toddlers, preschoolers, etc. I love to teach children and help them learn many new things. I enjoy going to playgrounds and being outside in all kinds of weather. I love reading stories to children and helping them with homework.

Hildy nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:612408

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of children for over 14 years. I enjoy teaching children and watching them grow and expand their knowledge. I am very experienced and knowledgeable about age appropriate activities for children of all ages.

Additional Comments: Besides being a nanny and having over 14 years of experience, I have three children in middle school. I am a very responsible, reliable, punctual and mature person.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.