Jen a Nanny for Hire in Dover, DE 19901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for many years and I truly enjoy helping families balance their busy lives.

Jen nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:730478

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE

My past childcare experience: I have 22 years of extensive childcare experience with children ages 0-14 years of age. I have been a teacher as well as the director of an early learning center, worked in the public school district as a para, and have been a professional nanny. I have my DE Early Chilhood Teacher Certificate as well as Curriculum Coordinator Certificate. I am CPR/1st Aid certified, have an up to date negative TB result, have a current flu shot, have excellent references, have my own vehicle and have an Associates Degree in Early Childhood Ed.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.