Nanny available in Dover, DE - 683020 - Nannies4hire.com

Paige a Nanny for Hire in Dover, DE 19904

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids & I do wish to further my career working with them.

Paige nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:683020

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:DE


My past childcare experience: I'm 18 years old & my experience with children has been growing for almost 5 years. Here's some things for you to know! I've taken child development, first aid & CPR classes. I volunteered at a daycare & taught a preschool class. I've worked at 2 Gyms, one as a child care attendant & the other as a birthday party hostess. I also have had many nanny & babysitting positions with children of all ages, with references I can give upon request.

Additional Comments: I do not smoke nor drink & have my own reliable transportation. I love arts & crafts, I spend most of time outdoors when it gets warmer. I'm also always organized & can stick to any schedule needed.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.