Nanny available in Dove Canyon, CA - 57573 - Nannies4hire.com

Irma a Nanny for Hire in Dove Canyon, CA 92679

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been working as a nanny for more then 7 years. I have been around kids all my life. I come from a big family and I really like to work with kids. There is not more fun job then being a nanny.

Irma nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:57573

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have experience with kids different ages from 5 months to school ages. I have a good experience working with kids. I have been working for 4 different families and all of them have been happy with my work. I am responsible, honest, trustworthy, energetic, good moral and values, patient, playful, organize, etc.

Additional Comments: I would like to find a good family that values a nanny and be treated like a part of the family. I am CPR certified. High school diploma, lot of experience, great recommendation.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.