Nanny available in Douglasville, GA - 766560 - Nannies4hire.com

Maura a Nanny for Hire in Douglasville, GA 30135

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because caring for children is what I want to do for the rest of my life. I think obtaining a nanny job would not only prepare me for my future career as an elementary school special needs teacher, but would be a great job to uphold throughout college.

Maura nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:766560

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I grew up with 3 younger siblings and started to babysit them at the age of 13. In high school I worked at a local preschool for 2 years, which led me to become a student intern at a nearby middle school for a special needs class. I was also a lifeguard this past summer which gave me new experiences with younger children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.