Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Douglasville , GA 30135

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I don't have any kids of my own. So I like to help families out with theirs.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:718442

Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I worked at a day care for a year. I worked with one year olds mostly but also worked with the other ages. I have experience with ages 0-14. At the day care I taught the kids how to use their utensils and also sang and played with them and took them outside. I had up to 6 kids by myself. So I am comfortable with multiple kids. I also worked with kids at church. I did puppets with them and sung and did action songs. I was also a Sunday school teacher for almost two years.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.