Abigail a Nanny for Hire in Douglasville, GA 30135

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love infants and children. I think it is amazing how fast they learn and grow and change. I love their amazing imagination and I have so much fun getting to play with them. I feel so honored when I get the chance to help care for them.

Abigail nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:712567

1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I baby sat for a family of 3 every Saturday for about 3 months. The kids ages were 4, 6, and 8. I was a cheerleading coach for 4 years with ages 3 to 9. I was a dance teacher's assistant for 3 years to girls ages 3 to 7. I've volunteered in a church nursery with infants to 5 year olds for 1 1/2 years. I was a full time nanny for a 7 month old for 3 months. I was a full time nanny for a 21 month old for 2 weeks. I was also a part time nanny for a 4.5 year old for 2 weeks.

Additional Comments: I'm currently in San Francisco with various childcare jobs. I'll be back home in GA in around October 19. I'll be going out of town for two weeks around Christmas. I'm hoping to start some college courses in the Spring. I would love to have a steady part time position by Spring. Before Christmas, I am available for babysitting, mother's helper opportunities, gift wrapping, holiday decorating, I would love to find a part time nanny position before Christmas.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.