Nanny available in Douglasville, GA - 699907 - Nannies4hire.com

Abigail a Nanny for Hire in Douglasville, GA 30135

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To me being a nanny is not just a job, it's a passion. I love infants and children, and I love being able to care for them. I'm passionate about providing the best care to the little ones I look after. I love the more personal relationship I'm able to have as a nanny, as opposed to working in a daycare. I love being able to get to know the kids I care for so that I'm able to give them the best care for them personally.

Abigail nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:699907

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have 6 years of work/volunteer experience. I've been a full time and part time nanny. I've been a mother's helper. I've been a babysitter. I've coached cheerleading. I've been a dance teacher's assistant. I'm currently volunteering in a church nursery on Sunday mornings.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.