Jace a Nanny for Hire in Douglasville, GA 30135

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Have a love for children and education

Jace nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:683456

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Jace. I have extreme experience with children of all ages. I am a former Sunday school teacher/assistant youth director with years of experience with in home child care. I am also a licensed nursing assistant with a background in home healthcare. I am an honest and trustworthy individual willing to work alongside parents to help make their home and child the best they can be. I am licensed in CPR and First Aid. I love to be active, cook, clean and most importantly have fun. I am very organized and tidy. I take great pride in all my work.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.