Nanny available in Douglasville, GA - 558689 -

Leslie a Nanny for Hire in Douglasville, GA 30134

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Although I miss the setting of a classroom, I love to work with families one-on-one.

Leslie nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:558689

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: o1988-1993 Worked in After-School Care. o1993-1998 Worked as a Lead Toddler Teacher. o1998-1999 Worked as a Pre-K Teacher. o1999-2000 Worked as an Asst. Director of a Pre-School. o2000-2004 I was a Homemaker. o2004-2005 Worked as a Nanny for a family in Alpharetta. o2005-2006 Worked as a Nanny for a family in Woodstock. o2007-2008 Worked as a Nanny for 2 families in Roswell/ Marietta ( Part-time ). o2006-2011 Worked as a Nanny for 2 families (both) in Vinings ( Part-time ). o2009-2011 Worked as a Nanny for a family in Dallas. (Full-time ) oCurrent- Working as a Nanny for a family in Buckhead. ( Part-time )

Additional Comments: oI Babysit for the Military a FULL WEEKEND once a year for their Annual Marriage Retreat and the Annual Military Ball. I've received a few plaques of appreciation. ~I have over 21 (5) Five Star reviews by Parents on another Nationwide Nanny/Babysitting website. ~I have my Nantionwide Background Check

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/7/2018
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.