Nanny available in Douglasville, GA - 460363 - Nannies4hire.com

Leah a Nanny for Hire in Douglasville, GA 30134

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny has many great benefits. being with children one on one. Watching children learn and grow. I have had a great deal of impact on quite a few children lives.

Leah nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:460363

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have work for 5 families. One of the families had three children the ages were 7, 5, and 3. With this family I was a live-in caregiver for a single mom. The other family had one little boy and I worked full time as a nanny. Two of the families I have worked for had twins. I also cared for a baby at my house while his parents worked. I have also worked at 3 day cares. i have a 5 year old daughter who has giving me more experience than any family has.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.