KesHia a Nanny for Hire in Douglasville, GA 30134

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children because it give me the drive that I need to complete future goals. I also enjoy knowing that I have an impact in what my students learn in my classroom and what they will take with them as they move forward in life.

KesHia nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:401323

4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA, NC

My past childcare experience: I currently work as a Teacher Assistant at a school in Atlanta, Ga and I work as an over-night nanny to two boys. My daily duties consist of maintaining structure and safety for my children everyday. I prepare breakfast and lunch and help with homework and bedtime preparation.

Additional Comments: I also make invitations as a side hobby. I love arts and crafts and I use this ability to bond with my children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:10/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.