Nanny available in Douglaston, NY - 734880 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Douglaston, NY 11362

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I just love children and since I am a mom myself I know how hard it is to find someone that you can trust with your child.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:734880

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I took care of a new born baby boy, I had to make sure his pampers were always change, prepare his milk, did light cooking, change his linens, took him a bath, read, play, took him to doctors appts, took him to out doors activities,playdates and always made sure that he was safe under my care and happy. Always fallow parents instructions and wishes.

Additional Comments: I have great references, I am very flexible, reliable and easy going always with a positive attitude!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.