Nanny available in Douglassville, PA - 682252 - Nannies4hire.com

Zoe a Nanny for Hire in Douglassville, PA 19518

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being with kids and coming up with creative ways to keep them busy and entertained. Caring for children gives me more fulfillment than any other job. I'm studying to become a teacher, so nannying, to me, is a natural step in the direction of that career.

Zoe nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:682252

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I've been babysitting for several years, taking care of ages ranging from infants to preteens. I encourage time outdoors whenever possible. I've had experience with feeding, bathing, and changing infants, bedtime, mealtime, entertaining children with indoor activities and arts and crafts, handling arguments amongst siblings, and helping with homework. I was certified a few years ago. I spent a semester in high school student teaching first grade in an elementary school (one of the best experiences of my life). I've done volunteering work with groups of kids, as well as helping out with a Girl Scouts troop for middle school-aged girls.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.