Nanny available in Douglassville, PA - 639052 - Nannies4hire.com

Shelby a Nanny for Hire in Douglassville, PA 19518

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny for the summer because I can not think of a better way to earn money then spending it taking care of and playing with great kids.

Shelby nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:639052

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have babysat many different aged children for about 5 years now. For as long as 8 hour days. I love kids and enjoy taking care of them and playing with them.

Additional Comments: I am a very responsible and reliable person who is involved in the National Honors society. I also play soccer and basketball. I love to read and be outside and would really love to get to know a family and their kids!


Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.