Brenna a Nanny for Hire in Douglas, MA 01516

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because now that I am a mother I realize how much I enjoy childcare and watching my baby grow and reach milestones. I am looking for a job that allows me to care for my own child while helping another family who is looking for quality childcare. I know how hard it is to trust someone to watch your child that is why I would take the responsibility very seriously. I enjoy coming up with activities and projects for children and I want to provide a fun and safe learning environment.

Brenna nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:651076

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, RI

My past childcare experience: I have 5 nieces and nephews ages 5 years old-5 months. I also just had a baby in October. I feel very comfortable providing for children by giving them a fun and activity filled day but also making sure they follow a routine. I have a fun personality and understand the activities needed for motor and language development. I would treat the children that I nanny for with the same respect and carefulness that I would my own.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.