Nanny available in Douglas, MA - 407435 - Nannies4hire.com

Eden a Nanny for Hire in Douglas, MA 01516

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny for the simple fact that I love working with children. Seeing them grow, develop and being apart of the experience is very rewarding to me.

Eden nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:407435

Experience
3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: As a young teenager starting at the age of about 13 or 14 years of age I began babysitting for family friends as well as family members, and younger siblings. At the age of 14 I got my first job at an after school program in my town as an after school job taking care of children ranging from grades k-4th grade. At the age of 18 I got a job at a daycare working with children ages infants to 5th grade. I was at that daycare for 3 years. After leaving the daycare I became a nanny for summer vacation taking care of a school-age boy with Aspergers. When he went back to school I found a full-time position at a state hospital.

Additional Comments: I do not have children of my own but I do have a lot of experience and patience that is needed.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:11/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.