Nanny available in Douglas, GA - 633984 - Nannies4hire.com

Deanna a Nanny for Hire in Douglas, GA 31533

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I enjoy working with children, teaching them, encouraging them, watching them grow up. I have relished my time with my sons. They are almost grown now and I find myself missing those times when they were children.

Deanna nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:633984

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have raised two sons and baby sat for many nieces and nephews over the years. I have taught for almost 20 years to children ages 9 - 18.

Additional Comments: I am ready to get out of the school system and instead try to use my talents to help young people individually. I enjoy children and hope to continue teaching (English, Language Arts, History) through reading and activities.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.