Nanny available in Dothan, AL - 591880 - Nannies4hire.com

Donna a Nanny for Hire in Dothan, AL 36305

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Love to be with children and interacting with them. I have a warm heart and an affectionate personality to share which is what a child needs while Mom and Dad are away.

Donna nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:591880

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, FL


My past childcare experience: I have raised four of my own, have helped out with 6 of my grandchildren. Have taken care of many other children over the years from diapering, feeding, supervising, playing/interacting, reading, loving and cuddling.

Additional Comments: I am retired and would enjoy to spend some of my extra time being around children. My grandchildren live far away so I am unable to be around them much. As for Elderly care, I have a strong desire to help them as they are helpless and deserve loving and warm hearted care/attention--which I have.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.