Nanny available in Dorr, MI - 606720 - Nannies4hire.com

Katie a Nanny for Hire in Dorr, MI 49323

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny. My goal is to be as fun and educational as possible in daily activities. I like to put together projects and crafts, play outside, read to them and go on field trips to the zoo, parks, etc.

Katie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:606720

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I have 6 younger siblings and I have lots of experience caring for them on a daily basis. My parents home schooled all of us and raised us in a Christian home. I was a nanny 2 years ago for a precious family with two kids ages 5 and 23 months. I adore them! Unfortunately their mom decided to quit her job and stay home with them while her husband was deployed over seas. I am now having a similar situation with the family I am with now. When they hired me to nanny their newborn twin boys last May they asked me to commit to 4 years which was perfect for me! Due to a job change they are now in a position where the mom can stay home with the kids. They just told me this week that her last day of work will be June 30th. I am heartbroken because I love the babies but I am excited to see what the future holds!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.