jen a Nanny for Hire in Dorr, MI 49323

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I quit my office job so that I could be a stay at home mom. I love children so much and would love to help out a family in need. It would be an added bonus for my children to have consistent playmates.

jen nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:572012

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: Have babysat since I was a young teen. Lived with my best friends family and babysat her two children everyday, they were like my own. Now I have my own and my children would love consistent playmates :)

Additional Comments: We have lots of fun over here at my house! Lots of toys, we love to color, read books, dance, sing, make crafts, go to the park when it's warm out. We also love the treehouse at the mall and the childrens museum.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Hungarian Country of Residence:US Last login:4/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.