Nanny available in Dornsife, PA - 653994 - Nannies4hire.com

Meredith a Nanny for Hire in Dornsife, PA 17823

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love spending time with children. I believe that how children are cared for while they are young will have a very large impact on how they live and think as adults. I find it rewarding to help raise children in a loving manner. I enjoy working for caring, responsible adults.

Meredith nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:653994

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, DE, HI, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT, VA, DC


My past childcare experience: I have cared for cousins and small children growing up. I worked as a counselor at a summer camp for elementary aged children during high school. I have worked at day and child care centers for the past 2 years. I have a very young sibling who has a significant speech delay. I have some work experience caring for mentally and physically challenged adults.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Hebrew Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.