Elise a Nanny for Hire in Dorchester, MA 02122

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love nannying because it amazes me how much children can grow, and learn, in such small periods of time. I love being there to help them learn and grow, and discover the world. The curiosity and sense of adventure is so awesome, and I truly enjoy being around kids. Being a nanny is the best job!

Elise nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:731851

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: My name is Elise and I am a 21-year-old college student and nanny. I have a lot of experience taking care of children (and animals) of all ages, although I am most experienced with children from 6 months to 6 years. I am a camp counselor during the summer and a volleyball coach as well. I am fun, caring, and watchful. I know how important development and learning is for younger children and am a very creative nanny. I love the outdoors, reading, being artistic and music. I am also an athlete, and I graduated at the top of my class and am a great student. I am also a dog sitter/walker! I also love to cook and am a healthy cook and eater, so meal prep would not be a problem. I am also open to light housekeeping, laundry, and running errands. I just recently left my last nanny position (a 16 month old) because I just moved to Dorchester, and am looking for a new job closer to home. Before that job, I was babysitting my cousins (2 very energetic boys) from the time they were born until recently (they are 6 now). Some of my favorite activities to do with the children I take care of are going to parks, trips to museums, reading, playing with blocks, going to the YMCA family gym, dancing, singing, and listening to music, and many more. I also have my own car, a clean driving and criminal record, and am comfortable driving kids and taking them into the city. I am also first aid and CPR certified for healthcare professionals.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.