Nanny available in Dorchester, MA - 711090 - Nannies4hire.com

Letitia a Nanny for Hire in Dorchester, MA 02121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. I love watching them grow and develop. I really enjoy spending quality time with children as well whether it is doing arts and crafts, singing, playing, reading, listening to music, I love it. I also think that I can really be of a great help to families who may need my servces. I am very compassionate, hard-working, gentle, loving, and kind. I have a lot of patience, flexibility and creativity.

Letitia nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:711090

Experience
2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have been working in childcare for five years. Right now, I am a certified infant teacher. I have also had the pleasure of working with school-aged children working in an afterschool program for nearly a year providing homework help, meal prep, and extracurricular activities.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.