Nanny available in Dorchester, MA - 684117 -

Latressa a Nanny for Hire in Dorchester, MA 02124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i been a nanny for about 7 years now i love what i do do. i love childrern. i have a 6 year old son my self who i love so much..

Latressa nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:684117

5 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: At my previous job i cared for 3 children 2 twin boys 4 years old i been carring for theme since they were 9 months. and a 7 year old little girl. i would drop theme off and pick theme up from school. i would help out with home work. i would prepare for meals for all three children. i did laundry when needed. i would bath children. and get theme ready for bed. read bed time stories. i would bring theme to libary ,parks, out to eat. i was very hands on with the kids. and i loved the family.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.