Evys a Nanny for Hire in Dorchester, MA 02125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I Love Teaching The Children New Things. The Thought And Seeing The Kids Engage And Pay Attention Until They Understand Is A Good Feeling When Parents Can Be Proud Of As Well As Me As A Teacher.I Am Creative With Activities As I Usually Make A Chart Of Ideas For Them To Learn In A Fun Way. Almost All My Activities Require Hands On Where They Can Experiment And Do Themselves.

Evys nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:659055

5 years Nanny

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: I Have Worked In A Couple Daycare Centers For 5 Years As A Certified Infant And Toddler Teacher. I Am Also Certified In First Aid & CPR. I Was Trained To Record Data Of The Children's Level Of Success Where The Parents And I Will Talk On What They Need Help Improving Depending The Age Of The Children. Throughout Time I Was Learning Some Sign Language Where The Kids Seem To Enjoy It And It Helps To Understand A Child That Cant Speak Yet.

Additional Comments: I Have Alot Of References Who Believe That I Am A Good Teacher And A Good Person Who Loves Kids And Teaching And Who Also Connects With Parents In A Warm Comfort Way Where They Can Appreciate Me. I Want ThemTo Know Their Child Is Safe As Well As I Keep My Communication Open To So They Can Confide In Me

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Puerto Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:10/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.