Nanny available in Dorchester, MA - 621168 - Nannies4hire.com

sarah a Nanny for Hire in Dorchester, MA 02121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

because im a mother of two and I know how hard it is trying to find the best person to watch and tare care of your children, I would never want nothing bad to happend to my kids, so I know exactly how parents feel here looking for someone that can give love, patience,and care to your children. call me and you wont regret.

sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:621168

Experience
8 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: I have experience taking care of kids from infant to 10 years old, I have like around 10 years of experience , Im very responsible person mother of two. if you are looking for the best care of your children let me know, call me I would be more than happy to help you and give you the best care for your children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Dominican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.