Nanny available in Dorchester , MA - 356294 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Dorchester , MA 02125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy taking care of children. I have been doing it for a long time and am great with kids. I am a fun babysitter/nanny but understand when it is time to enforce the rules in a firm but nice way.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:356294

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA


My past childcare experience: Babysitting/nannying on and off for 15 years. Assisted as PCA for two boys with physical and mental disabilities while in nursing school. Pediatric home care nurse for last 3 years. All responsibilities of nanny/babysitter but including all medical care based on each patients given diagnosis. Managed each patients medical care while taking them out to movies and other social events making it possible for the child to have the best quality of life possible.

Additional Comments: Currently in between nursing jobs. Looking to nanny or babysit while in process of looking for a jobs to continue my career as an RN. Open to any or all hours available. This would be a great opportunity to make connections with local families who I could potentially work for, for years to come.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.