Alina a Nanny for Hire in Dorchester, MA 02125

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children!!!!!!!

Alina nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:347029

3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA

My past childcare experience: Responsible for playing with children, drawing, making pictures, making home tasks for nursary school, going to sports club - so providing any kind of childcare. I give English classes to 10 - year old girl.I help her with her homework and also we learn grammar and new words.I like to think up new games which help her to learn as many words as possible In 2007 I participated in Camp xx. I was a campower at xx camp in Wisconsin, USA. I was there for 11 weeks - from the middle of June to the end of August. I was a kitchen assistant. CA is the program of students' exchange. There were a lot of students from other counries (Great Britain, Poland, Russia, Belorus, Germany) at the camp. We had 45 working week and all the rest time we had for cultural exchange.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Russian,Ukrainian Nationality:Ukrainian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.