Nanny available in dorchester, MA - 212680 - Nannies4hire.com

gloria a Nanny for Hire in Dorchester, MA 02124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have 6yrs experience being a nanny.

gloria nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:212680

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MA, SC


My past childcare experience: My Name is GLORIA,the reason why I'm quilified for either of the jobs that i picked. Is i'm married to a great man, mother of four grown children, grandmother of eight grandchilren, one greatgrand.also,I have a reliable car,i'm have my certification in CPR&First Aid.I can provide the certificate.I visit four out of my eight grandchildren twice a month. The best number is my home.I would also,like to help you with your one or two children.I would be willing to start as soon as you may need me. Gloria


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:2/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.