Nanny available in doraville, GA - 687895 - Nannies4hire.com

Myisha a Nanny for Hire in Doraville, GA 30340

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because my love and passion for children have really sparked my interest for wanting to grow n learn in the nanny field also working on being CPR certified asap and have so much enthusiasm for not only careing for children but helping them in taking personal interest in then as well children are very special also love doing activities helping and I love being creative .

Myisha nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:687895

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have babysitted for 4 years ages 1-12 helped children with disabilities and and also volunteered to help children with disabilities helping them read and daily activities in my middle school .

Additional Comments: I really I'm excited in holding to give u my best


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.