Maria a Nanny for Hire in Doral , FL 33178

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, and it will be fun to work doing something that I really love and enjoy

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:727036

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: My name Is Maria, I am an economist professional from Colombia. I ave much experience with children because for over 13 years , in my free time I always used to caring for children . since I was in high school in the afternoon I went to the poor schools to teach physics and mathematics And then on weekends I cared for my neighbors baby's I have an aunt who Has epilepsy and every Thursday and Sunday take care of her . I have a big heart and I love children, I like to cook , I like to help them doing their homework, I like to play with them and the most important thing is that I am a very patient person

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:12/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.