Nanny available in Doral, FL - 397150 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Doral, FL 33178

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being with kids! I have worked a lot with children and right now and in the future would love to continue working with children. I'm blessed with a very patient and nurturing personality, yet I can be very playful and energetic and I learn so much from being around children, their curiosity and energy, the way they see the world and their honesty. I would love to help parents who have their jobs by taking good care of their children.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:397150

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL


My past childcare experience: As a kid I would always watch my little brother who is 6 years younger. From age 12 on I would babysit for my parents friends' children, as well as other kids in my neighborhood. When I moved to Costa Mesa, I was a nanny for 2 boys (an infant and his 10-year old brother, 4 days a week for 2 years I would take care of them: breakfast, taking the 10-year old to school, change diapers for the infant, feed him, play with him, take him for walks in the park. I have been babysittting for my little nephew who is 10 months now, for the past 6 months.

Additional Comments: While persuing my studies in theatre arts, I again, loved working with kids (ages 4 and up). Most of my internships took place in elementary schools and highschools. I taught theatre in several neighborhoods/clubhouses to children ages 8 and up. I directed several professional theatre projects and my kids/performers and I even won the Dutch government prize of $30,000 to do more projects, which we did!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Dutch,English,French,German,Spanish Nationality:Dutch Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.