maria a Nanny for Hire in Doral, FL 33186

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. This job is wonderfull because everyday you can do it something new, every day is different because kids are so lovely and they needs our love to grown healthly.

maria nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:161186

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I've grown up taking care of younge family members. As a techer in my native country Brazil. Now I am stay at home mom and teaching two awesome children. My son is 22 and my daughter is 12. This gives me round the clock experience in child care! I also have an additional years of babysitting prior to my children. Experience with newborn( up to 12 months);Toddlers (1-3 years); Early school age (4-6 years)and Elementary with homework( After Care School).

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.