Nanny available in Doon, IA - 678241 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Doon, IA 51235

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, having fun, meeting new people, doing new things and I'm always up for an adventure so becoming a nanny would fulfill all those things I love to do. I am interested in going to college someday to major in criminal justice I'm just unsure as to where and when I would like to go. Being a nanny would give me the opportunity to do something I love - being with children while making new friends and memories.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:678241

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, MD, MA, NJ, NY, OR, SC, TX, VA, WA


My past childcare experience: I grew up in a large close-knit extended family. I am the oldest child, grandchild and great grandchild. I have two younger sisters and numerous little cousins who I spend a lot of time with. I have a great relationship with my little 8 year old sister. I have always been surrounded by babies and kids and caring for children is something I feel, that comes naturally to me. I have coached t-ball, coach pitch, mixed activities and girls 5th Grade softball. I have had to babysit overnight on various occasions. Your child is the most important possession you have and I will take care of them as if they were my own.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.