Nanny available in Donora, PA - 674977 - Nannies4hire.com

Leeanna a Nanny for Hire in Donora, PA 15033

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, no matter how young or old. I have all of my clearances to work with children, I am patient for children and I'm loving, caring for all types of children. I can take the kids shopping for everyday needs or just to get them out for a bit instead of being inside the house all day. I can also cook for myself including pasta dishes, sandwiches, breakfast foods, chicken dishes, and veggie dishes. Can't forget dessert too :)

Leeanna nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:674977

Experience
1 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I have observed children with special needs at local school district for a college class I took and really enjoyed it.

Additional Comments: I love Disney and kids of all kinds. Even children with special needs or not. I love to shop for myself and for other people who I love and care about the most. I love to cook too.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Mandarin Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.