Nanny available in Donna, TX - 637250 - Nannies4hire.com

Marsha a Nanny for Hire in Donna, TX 78537

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to work with a smaller grpup of children, being at a daycare when i am out for the day I am stressed out after taking care of 12 children through out the day. So being a nanny will be a lot less children to watch over.

Marsha nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:637250

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I am currently working at a daycare for children, i love taking care of children. I would just like to find something with my experince with some more pay. There are many other fun ways to entertain children other than just to turn on cartoons for them, working with children for 7 years I can say that they love it when you give them the attention that they seek. Good things like hugs and praising that they do good at arts and crafts giving them good compliments and using good manners around them also to help build their self-esteem.

Additional Comments: I speak more like tex-mex not perfect spanish.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.