Venice a Nanny for Hire in Dolton, IL 60619

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being a nanny rather than working in a daycare because I am able to get more one on one time and I am able to give the children the love and care they deserve.

Venice nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:361570

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a family of four and two grandparents. I loved my job and the whole family loved me. I went many places with the baby and their oldest son. Sometimes I kept them while they went out or on vacations at my home but all of the other time was spent at their home. I cooked and I cleaned for them. That experience was great! My major is Early Childhood Education so I know a lot about children and I love them! I am also teacher qualified.

Additional Comments: I have been in this field for the past 15 years. All of my jobs have either been in a daycare or as a nanny. I have a lot of patience! I like to have fun with children also.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.